Dataset logo

US Federal Reserve Systems

Dataset logo
Dataset logo

US Federal Reserve Systems


US Federal Reserve Systems information

Product type


Update frequency



Jun 15, 2022

Delivery method


This public dataset is comprised of forty-five entities that are part of the United States Federal Reserve System according to the United States Department of Treasury. The Federal Reserve System is comprised of twelve Federal Reserve Banks and twenty-five Federal Reserve Branches. This data set contains all of the banks and branches as well as some check processing centers and offices.

This dataset does not contain the Federal Reserve Headquarters in Washington DC because it is an "Administration Only" location.


Datasets offered on Red Hat Marketplace are provided on an "AS IS" basis and IBM makes no warranties or conditions, express or implied, regarding the datasets or support for them. If support is needed for the dataset, reference the resources below and/or reach directly out to the source for any additional questions.

For instructions on accessing datasets on Red Hat Marketplace please visit the documentation. If you need additional support downloading a dataset please visit our Red Hat Marketplace Dataset FAQ on the support center.